Board of Directors Meetings

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are scheduled for the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Meetings are held only if business dictates.  Occasionally the meeting dates are moved to accommodate the schedules of the Board members. 


If you are interested in attending a Board meeting or have items you wish the Board to consider, please email  info@crestmoorparktwo.org at least 4 business days prior to each scheduled meeting.


Board of Directors


John Sadwith          President             johns@ctlanet.org 

Chris Penney          Vice President    cpenney14@gmail.com
Robert Brown         Secretary            rbrown@sah.com
Mariette Bell           Treasurer           bellsduke@aol.com
Tom Deline             ARC Chair           tcdeline@hotmail.com
Stuart Gottesfeld   Director              sagottesfeld@aol.com
Jason Hill                 Director              hill@soundadvice.jobs
John Derungs         Director              john.derungs@avcvalue.com 

2020 Monthly Board Meetings

Files coming soon.

2019 Monthly Board Meetings

Files coming soon.

2018 Monthly Board Meetings

2018.06.12 Board Meeting Minutes (pdf)

Download

2018.04.10 Board Meeting Minutes (pdf)

Download

2017 Monthly Board Meetings

2017.10.02 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2017.07.12 Board Meeting Minutes (pdf)

Download

2017.02.06 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2017.01.10 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2016 Monthly Board Meetings

2016.10.11 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2016.04.12 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2016.03.08 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2015 Monthly Board Meetings

2015.10.21 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2015.04.14 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2015.01.13 Board Meeting Minutes (pdf)

Download

2014 Monthly Board Meetings

2014.11.11 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2014.10.06 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2014.06.18 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2014.04.08 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2014.03.18 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2013 Monthly Board Meetings

2013.09.10 Board Meeting Minutes (pdf)

Download

2013.06.12 Board Meeting Minutes (pdf)

Download

2013.03.14 Board Meeting Minutes (pdf)

Download

Letter to Denver Planning Board - Buckley Annex (pdf)

Download

Crestmoor Testimony on Buckley Annex (pdf)

Download

2012 Monthly Board Meetings

2012.10.09 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)

Download

2012.09.11 Board Meeting Minutes (pdf)

Download

2012.04.10 Board Meeting Minutes (pdf)

Download

2012.02.21 Board Meeting Minutes (pdf)

Download

2011.03.08 Board Meeting Minutes (pdf)

Download